Learn About Glow Stick

Real Customer Results

What our customers are saying...

"I've tried collagen supplements in the past but this is hands down the best one I've tried. 🍑

Well done Dewty you've won me over already and that's pretty impressive"

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

@skincareshaun

22nd November 2019

" 🍑It’s so enjoyable to sip, which makes a nice change from the others out there. It actually encourages me to drink more water during the day as you just pop one Glow Stick into water 🙌🏻"

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

@whatemmadid

21st November 2019

"if you like peaches, it's the drink for you. Super fruity & super easy to drink. These ingredients we try our hardest to apply to our skin everyday, so it makes total sense that ingesting these ingredients must be even more potent"

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

@thegirlsteamuk

21st November 2018


"It's just so nice! I sip on it during the day which is great. Everything you can put on your face you can put in your face, or as well as like me if you're getting wrinkly"

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

@glow_with_red

20th November 2019

" Looks great, tastes great, makes me feel great. So great in fact my boyfriend has started stealing it"

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

@alicewrenshall

21st November 2019

"I wanted something to help my fine lines and dull skin, the fact it's got such a great blend of ingredients it was worth a try, results so far have been great, I would recommend to anyone looking for a similar product"

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

@katiewarnerx

21st November 2018


"Fab!! Beautiful packaging, really pretty! I've notoriously suffered with dry hair / skin which is why I decided to get onto Dewty. Glow Stick tastes amazing, it's really handy in the little sachets as I can take them to work and have it at my desk! Results so far have been great! definitely will be re-ordering "

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

@lisaburmansmith

12th November 2019

" I tried this for the first time yesterday and all I can say is WOW! tastes great, mixes really well. Here's to great skin!"

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

@lucygaskell02

08th November 2019

"I've been taking Glow Stick now for 3/4 weeks, it tastes great and I have to stop myself having more than one a day! Hair feels much better as do my nails which was what I was hoping for!"

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

@sophieangell89

08th November 2018


Written by an anonymous user on

Customer Reviews
based on reviews
Write a Review
Write a Review
This is a required field
This is a required field
This is a required field
This is a required field
This is a required field
Cancel
Submit Review
There are no customer reviews yet.
Thank you for submitting your review. Once it is approved, your review will show up in the list of reviews.
Submitting your review failed. Please try again.